Secret Rule


Secret Rule was formed at the beginning of 2014 with the intention to create a special sound with powerful rhythms and catchy melodies. During these six years, Secret Rule conquered their space in the metal scene. The band is fronted by the powerful and crystal clear vocals from Angela Di Vincenzo, masterminded by lead guitarist Andy Menario, with accurate bass playing by Michele Raspanti and the powerful drumming from Sebastiano Dolzani. Secret Rule’s live shows offer a lot of energy and consist of a mix of heavy guitar riffs with electronic elements and incredible keyboard lines – a total impact between metal music and awesome melodies. Six albums, “Transposed Emotions” (2015), “Machination” (2016), “The Key to the World” (2017), “The 7 Endless”(2019), “Against” (2020), and “Quarantine: the Other Side of Us” (2020 – cover album), so far have been released.